Today’s card is #10: The World

January 1, 2017

Today I pulled tarot card # 10. The World. Interesting because numerology wise 2017 breaks down to a number 10. Oh I know that traditionally you are to reduce it to one number, which would be 1. But sometimes the universe gives you something and you know that you need to work with it!!

What does The World mean in Tarot?? It is an excellent card…Completing a Goal or life lesson. Possible travel or immigration? Did you see my schedule for this year so far. There are other events that have not even made the schedule yet.

I can’t wait to see what tomorrows card will bring.

And speaking of schedule here is mine… so far…

Kitchener Waterloo Psychic Fair
Friday January 6, 2017
3-9
Saturday January 7, 2017
10-9
Sunday January 8, 2017
Bingemans

London, Ontario
Friday, January 20, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017
11am to 7pm
Centennial Hall
550 Wellington St
London N6A 3P9

Windsor
Friday, January 27, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017
11am to 7pm

Caboto Club
2175 Parent Ave
(Tecumseh & Parent)
Windsor N8X 4K2

Niagara Psychic Fair
Holiday Inn and Conference Centre
St Catherines
Friday Feb 3, 2017
3-9
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
10-9
Sunday February 5, 2017
10-6

Brockville Psychic Fair
February 17-18-19
Info to Follow

March ~ Ottawa Private Readings
Email me for more information!!

Hamilton
Friday, March 03, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, March 04, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, March 05, 2017
11am to 7pm

Crowne Plaza Hotel
150 King St.
Hamilton L8N 1B2
Toronto Psychic Fair
Queen Elizabeth Building CNE
Friday April 7
3-9
Saturday April 8
10-9
Sunday April 9
10-6
Kitchener Waterloo Psychic Fair
May 19, 2017
3-9
May 20, 2017
10 – 9
May 21, 2017
10-9
May 22, 2017
10-6

Niagara Psychic Fair
Niagara Falls Holiday Inn & Convention Centre
St Catherines
July 14
3-9
July 15
10-9
July 16
10-6

Windsor
Friday, August 11, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017
11am to 7pm

Caboto Club
2175 Parent Ave
(Tecumseh & Parent)
Windsor N8X 4K2

London, On
Friday, September 29, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, October 01, 2017
11am to 7pm
Centennial Hall
550 Wellington St
London N6A 3P9

Kingston
Friday, October 13, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017
11am to 7pm
Ambassador Hotel
1550 Princess St.
Kingston K7M 9E3

Hamilton
Friday, October 20, 2017
12pm to 9pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017
11am to 9pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017
11am to 7pm
Crowne Plaza Hotel
150 King St.
Hamilton L8N 1B2

Mississauga Psychic Fair
International Centre
Mississauga Ont
Friday Oct 27
3-9
Saturday Oct 28
10-9
Sunday October 29
10-6

Recent Posts

Ouija Boards

Ouija Boards

Ouija Boards are a tool for divination or communication with people in the spirit world.

Raise Your Vibration

Raise Your Vibration

Journey to a fully inclusive retreat to the beautiful Scottish Highlands with Betty Jane Ware.

Archives

X